Tennessee DEC Team


Back to the List Index

Leigh Shockey, Chair
Chairman & CEO Drexel Chemical Co.
P.O. Box 13327
1700 Channel Ave.
Memphis, TN 38113-0327
Ph: 901-774-4370 fx: 901-774-8237
drexchem@bellsouth.net
James W. Frierson, Vice Chairman
Tennessee World Trade Center
535 Chestnut St., Suite 212
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Ph: 423-752-4316 fx: 423-265-9751
Jamesf@wtc.org
Paul Anglin
Treasurer, Deloitte & Touche
424 Church St., Suite 2400
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph: 615-259-1825 fx: 259-1857
paanglin@dttus.com
Michael Speck
Exec. Secretary Director, Nashville EAC
404 James Robertson Pkwy, Ste.114
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph: 615-736-5161 fx: 615-736-2454
Michael.Speck@mail.doc.gov
William P. Alexander III
Attorney at Law
7003 Chadwick Drive, Ste.
292 Brentwood, TN 37027
Ph: 615-377-3827 fx: 615-377-3827
Walex@juno.com
Stevan M. Armstrong
Sr. VP Int'l Hospital Affiliates
Devel Corp.
3310 West End Ave., Ste 460
Nashville, TN 37203
Ph: 615-386-3020 fx: 615-386-3028
armstrongs@HADC.com
Mohan Chand
Director Int'l Sales and Mktg.
J.Line Pump
185 Progress Road
Collierville, TN 38017
Ph: 901-860-2300/60 fx: 901-850-9207
exportjl@aol.com
mochand@aol.com
Leo L. Cole
Int'l Sales Mgr.
Dover Elevator Sys. Inc.
P.O. Box 2177
Memphis, TN 38101
Ph: 901-393-2110 fx: 901-342-4349
OLECOLE@aol.com
Jack Hahn
International Sales Nutro Products, Inc.
850 Lewisburg Pike, Suite 3
Franklin, TN 38103
Ph: 615-794-1463 fx: 615-591-4866
Capthahn@aol.com
John Kirchenstein
Kirchenstien Consulting
7914 Cleason Rd., Ste. 1166
Knoxville, TN 37919
Ph: 423-691-0970
Malcolm G. Koch VP
Int'l Department First TN Bank N.A.
165 Madison Ave, 9th Fl.
Memphis, TN 38103-2723
Ph: 901-523-4433 fx: 901-523-4267
Mgkoch@ftb.com
Paul Langenus
Mktg. & Sales Mgr. International Paper Company
6400 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38197
Ph: 901-763-6660 fx: 901-763-7362
Paul.langenus@ipaper.com
G. Robert Morris, Esq.
Garrison, Morris & Haight
5001 Poplar #2100
Memphis, TN 38103
Ph: 901-255-9300 fx: 901-255-9303
Bmorris@gmhlaw.com
Ms. Brenna Piper
Principal Piper Mktg. Group
5115 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ph: 615-377-7697 fx: 615-680-0863
Bjpiper@cafes.net
Ms. Jackie Proffer
President J & D Enterprises
395 Lakeview Ln.
Andersonville, TN 37705
Ph: 423-494-9630 fx: 423-494-0072
Jproffer@bellsouth.net
Joe Pulliam
President Dagger Canoe
319 Roddy Ln., P.O. Box 1500
Harriman, TN 37748-9998
Ph: 423-882-0404 fx: 423-882-8153
72002.305@compuserve.com
Rob Shamir
Chairman/ CEO E & I Technologies
109 West Tennessee
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Ph: 423-220-0502 fx: 423-220-0509
Shahmir.eandit@hotoffice.net
John P. Slayden
Sr. VP, Franklin Financial Corp.
230 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
Ph: 615-591-1058 fx: 615-790-1510
John.slayden@fnbathome.com
Fred Slover
Project Manager TVA
Highland Ridge 2
565 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Ph: 615-882-2190 fx: 615-882-2148
Fhslover@tva.gov
Clint Smith
Deputy Director U.S. SBA
50 Vantage Way, Ste. 201
Nashville, TN 37228
Ph: 615-736-5039 fx: 615-736-7232
w.smith@sba.gov
Leslie M. Sprinkle
VP, Regulatory/ Clinical Affairs & Quality/ Orthopedic Division
Smith & Nephew, Inc.
1450 Brooks Rd.
Memphis, TN 38116
Ph: 901-399-5373 fx: 901-399-5379
Les.sprinkle@smith-nephew.com
Leigh Wieland Director
TN Int'l Development Group
State of Tennessee
TN Department of Economic and Community Development
1320 6th Ave. North, 8th Fl.
Nashville, TN 37243-0405
Ph: 615-532-9827 fx: 615-253-1870
Lwieland@mail.state.tn.us
John Butler Manager
Trade Development & Business Services
Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
161 Fourth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph: 615-259-4754 fx: 615-256-3074
jbutler@nashvillechamber.com
Phil Johnson
Memphis Area Chamber of Commerce
22 North Front St., Ste. 200
Memphis, TN 38103
Ph: 901-543-3500
pjohnson@memphischamber.com
Gene Odom
International Trade Center/ TN Small Business Development Cntr.
Peter Stromberg
Christian Brothers University
Centre for Global Enterprise Buckman Hall, Suite 348
650 E. Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104
Ph: (901) 321-3325 fx: (901) 321-4007
pstromb@cbu.edu
DEC Liaison
Ree Russell
Memphis Export Assistance Center
650 East Parkway South
Buckman Hall, Suite 348
Memphis, TN 38104
Ph: 901-323-1543 fx: 901-320-9128
Ree.Russell@mail.doc.gov
 

Note: The above list is not intended to be comprehensive. The names listed may be a reflection of a larger body of international accountants associated with their firms. The accountants shown are listed due to known activity or assistance to our client exporters. The entries are based upon information provided directly from the above firms in-hand at the time of the document update. Some are serving as liaisons to their headquarters’ offices located outside of Memphis. No endorsement is implied. Additions and corrections are welcome. Please contact Ree.Russell@mail.doc.gov or FAX (901) 320-9128 regarding changes.

Services

Programs

Upcoming
Events

Multimedia

Export
Tools