MEMPHIS AREA ACCOUNTING FIRMS


Back to the List Index

ARTHUR ANDERSEN & CO.
Robert S. Hester, Jr.
100 Peabody Place, Ste. 1100
Memphis, TN 38103
901-525-4451 / FAX 901-526-5414
rhester@us.arthurandersen.com
www.kspace.arthurandersen.com
BDO SEIDMAN
Jim Cross
5100 Poplar Ave., Ste. 2600
Memphis, TN 38137
901-680-7600 / FAX 901-680-7601
www.bdo.com
DELOITTE & TOUCHE
Guy Stigall
Morgan Keegan Tower, Ste. 600
50 North Front
Memphis, TN 38103
901-523-1234 / FAX 901-527-7619
gstigall@dttus.com
www.deloitte.com
ERNST & YOUNG
John Skelton
One Commerce Square, Ste. 2400
Memphis, TN 38103
901-526-1000 / FAX 901-525-2843
john.skelton@ey.com
www.ey.com
KATZ & CO.
Israel & Ronald Katz
756 Ridge Lake Boulevard, Ste. 212
Memphis, TN 38120
901-767-5600 / FAX 901-767-5602
reception@katzco.com
KPMG Peat Marwick
Mark Medford
50 N. Front St., Ste. 900
Memphis, TN 38103
901-523-3131 / FAX 901-523-8877
mmedford@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
J. Vincent Robinson
50 North Front Street, Ste. 1000
Memphis, TN 38103
901-522-2000 / FAX 901-523-2045
www.pwcglobal.com
REYNOLDS, BONE & GRIESBECK
William G. Griesbeck, Managing Partner
5100 Wheelis Drive, Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38117
901-682-2431 / FAX 901-683-5482
THOMPSON DUNAVANT, PLC
Daniel W. Walker
5100 Poplar Ave., Ste. 1400
Memphis, TN 38137
901-685-5575 / FAX 901-685-5583
dwalker@tdplc.com
www.thompsondunavantplc.com
UIBERALL, LEIB, BLOCKMAN, PERRY, PC
Michael D. Uiberall
6584 Poplar Ave., Ste. 470
Memphis, TN 38138
901-683-0101 / FAX 901-683-1120
www.ulbp@ulbp.com
WORLDWIDE ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS
Richard C. Enyart
9100 Cairn Ridge Drive
Germantown, TN 38139
901-624-0501 / FAX 901-753-4398
chard@usit.net
 

Note: The above list is not intended to be comprehensive. The names listed may be a reflection of a larger body of international accountants associated with their firms. The accountants shown are listed due to known activity or assistance to our client exporters. The entries are based upon information provided directly from the above firms in-hand at the time of the document update. Some are serving as liaisons to their headquarters’ offices located outside of Memphis. No endorsement is implied. Additions and corrections are welcome. Please contact Ree.Russell@mail.doc.gov or FAX (901) 320-9128 regarding changes.

Services

Programs

Upcoming
Events

Multimedia

Export
Tools